Foreign agents representing Author Rights Agency Ltd.

China: Big Apple Tuttle-Mori Agency, Inc.
Ms. Maggie Han
E-mail: maggie-han@bigapple-china

Taipei Office:
16F, No. 866-8, Zhongzheng Road, Zhonghe City
Taipei County 235, Taiwan
Tel: +886 2 822 872 11, ext: 202
Fax: +886 2 822 867 41

Shanghai Office:
Zhongshan Bei Road, No. 838, 3/F, Zhabei District
Shanghai 200070, PR China
Tel: +86 21 6658 0086
Fax: +86 21 6658 1977
                                                                                                                                      

Poland: Graal
Mr. Filip Wojciechowski
E-mail: Filip@graal.com.pl
Graal Sp. zoo,
Pruszkowksa, 29/252, 02-119, Warszawa
Tel: +48 (22) 895 20 00
Fax: 
+48 (22) 895 20 01

Germany: Liepman AG
Ms. Hannah Fosh
E-mail: hannah.fosh@liepmanagency.com
Maienburgweg 23
CH-8044 Zürich, Switzerland
Tel: +41 44 261 76 60
Fax: +41 44 261 01 24

Italy: R. Vivian Literary Agency
Ms. Rita Vivian

E-mail: rt.vivian@gmail.com
Piazzale Mazzini 35137 Padova – Italy
Tel: +39 048761273

Japan: The English Agency
Mr. Atsushi Hori
E-mail: atsushi.hori@eaj.co.jp 
Sakuragi Bldg. 4F
6-7-3 Minami Aoyama Minato-ku
Tokyo 107-0062, Japan
Tel: +81 3 3406 5385
Fax: +81 3 3406 5387

Korea: Korea Copyright Center Inc. (KCC)
Mr. Heejin Mo
E-mail: hjmo@kccseoul.com
Gyonghigung-achim Officetel
Rm 520, Compound 3
Naesu-dong 72, Chongno
Seoul 110-070, Korea
Tel: +82 2 725 3350
Fax: +82 2 725 3612

The Netherlands: Internationaal Literatuur Bureau B.V. 
Linda Kohn
E-mail: lkohn@planet.nl
Keizersgracht 188
1016 DW Amsterdam
Tel: +020-3306658

Spain, Portugal & Brazil: Antonia Kerrigan Literary Agency 
Ms. Claudia Calva
E-mail: claudia@antoniakerrigan.com
Travessera de Gràcia 22
08021 Barcelona, Spain
Tel: +34 93 209 38 20

Turkey: Kalem Literary Agency Ltd.
Ms. Sedef Ilgiç
E-mail: rights@kalemagency.com
General Yazgan Sokak No:11
2 34430 Beyoglu, Istanbul, Turkey
Tel: +90 212 249 17 47
Fax: +90 212 245 44 19
www.kalemagency.com

ALL OTHER TERRITORIES
Author Rights Agency Ltd.
E-mail:svetlana (at) authorrightsagency.com
Tel. +353 1 49 22 112